About Us

LG&H was formed on November 1, 1997, by Leo Loiselle, Glenn Goodwin, and James Hinds. We are a progressive and dynamic firm that provides services to many businesses and public organizations as well as individuals. Our clients range from attorneys and physicians to contractors and farmers; from not-for-profit organizations and governments to real estate brokers and developers; from manufacturers and wholesalers to restaurants and motels; from small enterprises just starting out to multimillion dollar corporations.

We pride ourselves in the timely preparation of all types of federal and state income tax and informational returns for individuals, corporations, partnerships, trusts, estates and nonprofit organizations. Our team works together on the accurate and timely preparation of the information you need. Experience and up to date information enable the LG&H group to work with you in retirement planning, tax solutions, report preparation and decision making.

With a complement of 12 professionals and paraprofessionals, our firm has the versatility to provide our clients with a wide range of quality services. As a demonstration of our concern to provide the highest quality professional services, we have been a part of triennial peer reviews since our beginning by outside CPAs; these peer reviews have provided an independent verification of our adherence to professional standards. You can view the latest Peer Review Report here.

In today’s world of changing business, political, and economic conditions, we believe that you will benefit from the services we offer and the opportunities we create.

Donna Bradford Donna Bradford dbradford@lghcpa.com
Staff Accountant
Shane O’Brien, CPA Shane O’Brien, CPA sobrien@lghcpa.com
Staff Accountant
Shawn Charest, CPA Shawn Charest, CPA scharest@lghcpa.com
Staff Accountant
Janelle Spencer Janelle Spencer jspencer@lghcpa.com
Staff Accountant
Sabrina Lee Sabrina Lee slee@lghcpa.com
Staff Accountant
Samantha Levesque Samantha Levesque slevesque@lghcpa.com
Office Manager
Samantha Fanjoy Samantha Fanjoy sfanjoy@lghcpa.com
Receptionist
Marilyn Levesque Marilyn Levesque mlevesque@lghcpa.com
Administrative Assistant
Leo Loiselle, CPA Leo Loiselle, CPA loiselle@lghcpa.com
Consulting Advisor