About Us

LG&H was formed on November 1, 1997, by Leo Loiselle, Glenn Goodwin, and James Hinds. We are a progressive and dynamic firm that provides services to many businesses and public organizations as well as individuals. Our clients range from attorneys and physicians to contractors and farmers; from not-for-profit organizations and governments to real estate brokers and developers; from manufacturers and wholesalers to restaurants and motels; from small enterprises just starting out to multimillion dollar corporations.

We pride ourselves in the timely preparation of all types of federal and state income tax and informational returns for individuals, corporations, partnerships, trusts, estates and nonprofit organizations. Our team works together on the accurate and timely preparation of the information you need. Experience and up to date information enable the LG&H group to work with you in retirement planning, tax solutions, report preparation and decision making.

With a complement of 12 professionals and paraprofessionals, our firm has the versatility to provide our clients with a wide range of quality services. As a demonstration of our concern to provide the highest quality professional services, we have been a part of triennial peer reviews since our beginning by outside CPAs; these peer reviews have provided an independent verification of our adherence to professional standards. You can view the latest Peer Review Report here.

In today’s world of changing business, political, and economic conditions, we believe that you will benefit from the services we offer and the opportunities we create.

Leo Loiselle, CPA
loiselle@lghcpa.com
Partner
Johanna D. Greenfield
jgreenfield@lghcpa.com
Senior Accountant
Donna Bradford
dbradford@lghcpa.com
Staff Accountant

Shane O’Brien, CPA
sobrien@lghcpa.com
Staff Accountant
Shawn Charest, CPA
scharest@lghcpa.com
Staff Accountant
Janelle Spencer
jspencer@lghcpa.com
Staff Accountant
Sabrina Lee
slee@lghcpa.com
Staff Accountant
Samantha Levesque
slevesque@lghcpa.com
Office Manager
Samantha Fanjoy
sfanjoy@lghcpa.com
Receptionist
Marilyn Levesque
mlevesque@lghcpa.com
Administrative Assistant