More Information about the CARES act and Emergency Small Business Loans

FAQ regarding PPP loan forgiveness PPP Forgiveness Application
Please note, your bank should send you a form
that applies to you.

About Us

LG&H was formed on November 1, 1997, by Leo Loiselle, Glenn Goodwin, and James Hinds. We are a progressive, dynamic firm that provides services to many businesses, public organizations, and individuals. Our clients range from attorneys and physicians to contractors and farmers, from not-for-profit organizations and governments to real estate brokers and developers, from manufacturers and wholesalers to restaurants and motels, from small enterprises just starting to multimillion-dollar corporations.

We pride ourselves in the timely preparation of all types of federal and state income tax and informational returns for individuals, corporations, partnerships, trusts, estates, and nonprofit organizations. Our team works together on the accurate, timely preparation of the information you need. Experience and up-to-date information enable the LG&H group to work with you in retirement planning, tax solutions, report preparation, and decision making.

With a complement of 12 professionals and paraprofessionals, our firm has the versatility to provide our clients with a wide range of quality services. As a demonstration of our concern to provide the highest quality professional services, we have been a part of triennial peer reviews since our beginning by outside CPAs. These peer reviews have provided independent verification of our adherence to professional standards. You can view the latest Peer Review Report here.

In today’s world of changing business, political, and economic conditions, we believe you will benefit from the services we offer and the opportunities we create.

Donna Bradford Donna Bradford dbradford@lghcpa.com
Staff Accountant
Shane O’Brien, CPA Shane O’Brien, CPA sobrien@lghcpa.com
Staff Accountant
Shawn Charest, CPA Shawn Charest, CPA scharest@lghcpa.com
Staff Accountant
Samantha Fanjoy Samantha Fanjoy sfanjoy@lghcpa.com
Staff Accountant
Sarah Bailey Sarah Bailey sbailey@lghcpa.com
Staff Accountant
Jill Howland Jill Howland jhowland@lghcpa.com
Staff Accountant
Rebecca Wood Rebecca Wood rwood@lghcpa.com
Receptionist
Samantha Levesque Samantha Levesque slevesque@lghcpa.com
Office Manager
Marilyn Levesque Marilyn Levesque mlevesque@lghcpa.com
Administrative Assistant
Leo Loiselle, CPA Leo Loiselle, CPA
Retired